My experience on sidehustle and how I completed my second task

Table of contents

No heading

No headings in the article.

My experience so far has been great. Meeting like minded people who helped in my digital marketing and content creation journey. The mentor also has been great and patient with us. I was tasked to create an ad campaign structure on Facebook and Google for the launch of a start-up in one of the following industries: health, fintech, education, food, sports. The start has total marketing spend of 1000000NGN and the reach is 50k users in West Africa. I started with the Google ads and got to a point where I was asked to pay before the ad will be published, so I put it on hold and switched to Facebook ads thanks to miss peculiar on side hustle, I had to restudy the the wk4 tasks and with her help and the help of my colleagues I was able to finish. I am hoping that the solution to the task will be sent to us so we can make corrections were necessary.